grafinet-oy-yhteystiedot

Grafinet Oy

Osoite Koivuhaantie 16, 01510 Vantaa
Puh. 0404 178 331
Sähkoposti asiakaspalvelu@grafinetoy.fi
Y-tunnus 0818124-8

Myynti

0404 178 331 | myynti@grafinetoy.fi

Samu Virtanen

toimitusjohtaja, myynti
040 164 3184
samu.virtanen@grafinetoy.fi

Joni Virtanen

myynti
040 218 6151
joni.virtanen@grafinetoy.fi

Huolto

0404 177 331 | huolto@grafinetoy.fi

Jarmo Virtanen

huolto
040 900 3037

Harri Leinonen

huolto
040 164 3037

Asiakaspalvelu ja laskutus

Mirva Virtanen

Mirva Virtanen

asiakaspalvelu ja laskutus
040 164 1907
mirva.virtanen@grafinetoy.fi